Contact US

For general and/or media inquiries, please contact:

Meredith Staveley-Watson
Manager of Government Relations and Policy
235 Pinnacle St., P.O. Bag 4400
Belleville ON K8N 3A9
Telephone: 647-545-8324
Direct e-mail address: info@eowc.org

Join the EOWC Newsletter List

EOWC 2024 scaled

2024 EOWC

EOWC Chair

County of Renfrew Warden Peter Emon
2024 Eastern Ontario Wardens’ Caucus Chair

It is an honour to be chosen as Chair of the Eastern Ontario Wardens’ Caucus (EOWC) for 2024. The EOWC has a strong track record of working together with all orders of government and stakeholders to find creative and innovative solutions around issues of mutual concern. In the months ahead, we will continue to advance EOWC priorities on behalf of the 103 municipalities and nearly 800,000 residents across rural eastern Ontario.

Peter Emon 2023 EOWC Chair

Our Municipalities

The Eastern Ontario Wardens’ Caucus is composed of 13 members across rural eastern Ontario, including 11 regional County municipalities and two Single-tier municipalities.
To learn more about each individual member municipality, click on the table below.

Scroll right to view complete table

Contact Information of EOWC Members
COUNTYMEMBERSCONTACT INFORMATION
County of FrontenacFrances Smith, Warden
Kevin Farrell, CAO
 613-548-9400
kfarrell@frontenaccounty.ca
County of HaliburtonLiz Danielsen, Warden
Gary Dyke, CAO

705-286-1333

1-866-886-8815
gdyke@haliburtoncounty.ca 

County of HastingsBob Mullin, Warden 
Connor Dorey, CAO
 613-966-1319
1-800-510-3306
doreyc@hastingscounty.com
City of Kawartha LakesDoug Elmslie, Mayor 
Ron Taylor, CAO
 705-324-9411
1-888-822-2225
rtaylor@kawarthalakes.ca
County of LanarkSteve Fournier, Warden
Kurt Greaves, CAO
 613-267-4200
1-888-952-6275
kgreaves@lanarkcounty.ca
United Counties of Leeds and GrenvilleNancy Peckford, Warden
Ray Callery, CAO
 613-342-3840
1-800-770-2170
ray.callery@uclg.on.ca
County of Lennox and AddingtonJohn Wise, Warden
Brenda Orchard, CAO
 613-354-4883
borchard@lennox-addington.on.ca
County of NorthumberlandBrian Ostrander, Warden
Jennifer Moore, CAO
 905-372-3329
1-800-354-7050
 moorej@northumberlandcounty.ca
County of PeterboroughVice-Chair Bonnie Clark, Warden
Sheridan Graham, CAO
 705-743-0380
1-800-710-9586
sgraham@ptbocounty.ca
United Counties of Prescott and RussellNormand Riopel, Warden
Stéphane P. Parisien, CAO
 613-675-4661
1-800-667-6307
spparisien@prescott-russell.on.ca
County of Prince EdwardSteve Ferguson, Mayor
Marcia Wallace, CAO
 613-476-2148
mwallace@pecounty.on.ca
County of RenfrewChair Peter Emon, Warden
Craig Kelley, CAO
 613-735-7288
1-800-273-0183
ckelley@countyofrenfrew.on.ca
United Counties of Stormont,
Dundas and Glengarry
Jamie MacDonald, Warden
Maureen Adams, CAO
 613-932-1515
1-800-267-7158
madams@sdgcounties.ca

Partners

The EOWC prides itself on its working relationships with its partners, including:

Loading...