COUNTY
 MEMBERS
 CONTACT
INFORMATION
 County of Frontenac Ron Vandewal, Warden
 Kelly Pender, CAO
 613-548-9400
 kpender@frontenaccounty.ca
 County of Haliburton Brent Devolin, Warden
 Mike Rutter, CAO
 705-286-1333
 1-866-886-8815
 mrutter@county.haliburton.on.ca
 County of Hastings Rodney Cooney, Warden
 Jim Pine, CAO
 613-966-1319
 1-800-510-3306
 pinej@hastingscounty.com
 City of Kawartha Lakes Andy Letham, Mayor
 Ron Taylor, CAO 
 705-324-9411
 rtaylor@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
 County of Lanark Bill Dobson, Warden  (VICE CHAIR)
 Kurt Greaves, CAO 
 613-267-4200
 1-888-952-6275
 kgreaves@lanarkcounty.ca
 United Counties of Leeds and Grenville Robin Jones, Warden
 Andy Brown, CAO
 613-342-3840
 1-800-770-2170
 andy.brown@uclg.on.ca
 County of Lennox & Addington Bill Lowry, Warden
 Larry Keech, CAO
 613-354-4883
 lkeech@lennox-addington.on.ca
 County of Northumberland Mark Walas, Warden
 Jennifer Moore, CAO
 905-372-3329
 1-800-354-7050
 moorej@northumberlandcounty.ca
 County of Peterborough Joe Taylor, Warden
 Gary King, CAO
 705-743-0380
 1-800-710-9586
 gking@county.peterborough.on.ca
 United Counties of Prescott and Russell Gary J. Barton, Warden
 Stephane P. Parisien, CAO
 613-675-4661
 1-800-667-6307
 spparisien@prescott-russell.on.ca
 County of Prince Edward Robert Quaiff, Mayor  (CHAIR)
 James Hepburn, CAO
 613-476-2148
 jhepburn@pecounty.on.ca
 County of Renfrew Jennifer Murphy, Warden
 Jim Hutton, CAO
 613-735-7288
 1-800-273-0183
 jhutton@countyofrenfrew.on.ca
 United Counties of Stormont, Dundas &
 Glengarry
 Jim Bancroft, Warden
 Tim Simpson, CAO
 613-932-1515
 1-800-267-7158
 tsimpson@sdgcounties.ca